INTENSIVE SCHOOL HOLIDAY PROGRAM

INTENSIVE SCHOOL HOLIDAY PROGRAM

150.00

This is an intensive 4 day program to take your surfing to the next level.

Lesson times: 8.30 to 10 or 10.15 to 11.45 

Dates for Intensive School Holiday Program

Mon 17th, Tues 18th Dec, Thurs 20th, Fri 21st Dec

Mon 24th & Wed 26th Dec, Thurs 27th, Fri 28th Dec

Mon 31st & Wed 2nd Jan, Thurs 3rd, Fri 4th Jan 

Mon 7th, Tues 8th Jan, Thurs 10th, Fri 11th Jan

Mon 14th, Tues 15th Jan, Thurs 17th, Fri 18th Jan

Mon 21st, Tues 22nd Jan, Thurs 24th, Fri 25th Jan

Mon 28th, Tues 29th Jan, Thurs 31st, Fri 1st Feb

Whats supplied:

User friendly surfboards, wetsuits and sunscreen are provided at no extra cost in all courses.  

We work on a ratio of 8 students per coach.

Note: If you can't make any of the days during your program, you can always make it up on another day that month or whatever suits you. 

For more info phone Doug on 0419341196, or click here to email us

 

Options:
Quantity:
Add To Cart